Staff Member Position Office
Father Walter Stumpf Pastor 788-1492 wstumpf@stnicholasfreedom.org
Deacon Don Newhouse Deacon 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Deacon Gary Vanness Deacon 788-1492 gvanness@stnicholasfreedom.org
Cortney Curran Business Manager 788-1492 ccurran@stnicholasfreedom.org
Kathy Brennan Coordinator of New Evangelization 788-1451 kbrennan@stnicholasfreedom.org
Jennifer Jochman  Assistant to Coordinator of New Evangelization 788-1451 jjochman@stnicholasfreedom.org
Marny Clark Youth Minister 788-1451 mclark@stnicholasfreedom.org
Lisa Kater New Evangelization Administrative Assistant 788-1451 ne@stnicholasfreedom.org
Mark Lang Maintenance Coordinator 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Sue Langkamp Parish Secretary 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org

Staff Responsibilities

Topic Staff Member Office
Annulments/Divorce 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Anointing of the Sick Fr. Walter Stumpf 788-1492 wstumpf@stnicholasfreedom.org
Baptisms & Baptism Certificates Sue Langkamp 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Becoming Catholic/RCIA Deacon Gary Vanness 810-3611 gvanness@stnicholasfreedom.org
Bulletin Announcements/Inserts Sue Langkamp 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Cemetery Questions Sue Langkamp 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Change of Address/Phone/Name Sue Langkamp 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Confirmation & Confirmation Certificates  Kathy Brennan 788-1492  kbrennan@stnicholasfreedom.org
Church Donations/Year End Statements Sue Langkamp 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
New Evangelization Jennifer Jochman 788-1451 jjochman@stnicholasfreedom.org
New Evangelization  Kathy Brennan 788-1451  kbrennan@stnicholasfreedom.org
Financial/Personnel, Administrative Cortney Curran 788-1492 ccurran@stnicholasfreedom.org
Funerals Sue Langkamp 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
General New Evangelization  Questions Lisa Kater 788-1451 ne@stnicholasfreedom.org
 Youth Ministry  Marny Clark 788-1451  mclark@stnicholasfreedom.org
Hospital Visitation Deacon Gary Vanness

Deacon Don Newhouse

788-1492

810-3611

gvanness@stnicholasfreedom.org
Joining the Parish Deacon Gary Vanness 788-1492 gvanness@stnicholasfreedom.org
Maintenance Mark Lang 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Marriages Sue Langkamp 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org
Prayer Chain Donna Hildebrand 733-4602
Prayer Chain Cindy Pynenberg 832-0322
School Questions Scott Vanderloop 788-9371 svanderloop@stnicholasfreedom.org
Stewardship 788-1451
Vendor Billing/Payments Cortney Curran 788-1492 ccurran@stnicholasfreedom.org
Virtus Leticia Santiago 788-1492 lsantiago@stedwardmackville.org
Weekend/Weekday Mass Scheduling Sue Langkamp 788-1492 parish@stnicholasfreedom.org