top of page

Cemetery Committee

Cemetery Committee Members

Father Robert Chinnapan

Dcn Gary Vanness

Terry VanHoof, Sexton

Brian Higgins, Sexton Assistant

Lynn Ihde, Secretary

Dave Bowers

Vicky Randerson

Laurie Thompson

Tom Wisneski

November 10, 2021 Meeting Minutes

May 11, 2022 Meeting Minutes

June 6, 2022 Meeting Minutes

August 23, 2022 Meeting Minutes

Please contact Terry VanHoof at 920-378-4492 to inquire on burial plot purchases.

bottom of page